General information

General information

Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea

Peer reviewed scientific journal.

ISSN 2413-5577

Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea (rus. «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря») Journal succeeds collection of research papers Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea published from 1999 and up to 2014 named Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones and Comprehensive Use of Shelf Resources (rus. «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон и комплексное использование ресурсов шельфа»).

The Journal was founded by academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Dr.Sci. (Phys.-Math.), professor, director of the Marine Hydrophysical Institute (2000–2014) Vitaliy A. Ivanov, who was the Journal's editor-in-chief for over 20 years.

In 2018, collection of research papers Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea was transformed into a same-named scientific journal.

Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea Journal publishes results of research performed by Russian and foreign scientific organizations in coastal and shelf zones of seas and oceans in the following main fields:

  • Scientific basis for complex use of shelf natural resources
  • Marine environment state and variability
  • Coastal area state and variability; coast protection structures
  • Monitoring and estimates of possible effects of anthropogenic activities
  • Development and implementation of new marine environment control and monitoring technologies

The research outcome is information about state, variability and possible effects of anthropogenic activities in coastal and shelf zones of sea as well as means allowing doing calculations and providing informational support to make decisions on performing works in a coastal area.

The editorial board provides peer review (single blind) of all submitted articles. All reviewers are qualified professionals in the corresponding area. The editorial board retains reviews for 5 years. The editors send copies of the peer review reports to the authors and in case of a corresponding request to the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

Founder and publisher:

Federal State Budget Scientific Institution Federal Research Centre “Marine Hydrophysical Institute of RAS” (2 Каpitanskaya St., 299011, Sevastopol, Russian Federation)

The Journal is registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media (registration number ПИ № ФС77-73714 of 21 September 2018)

Editorial board's address:

2 Каpitanskaya St., 299011, Sevastopol, Russian Federation

Phone numbers:

+ 7 (8692) 545716 – Yuri N. Goryachkin, Editor-in-Chief, Chief Research Associate of the Shelf Hydrophysics Department of FSBSI FRC MHI RAS, Dr.Sci. (Geogr.)

+ 7 (8692) 540180 – Tatiyana V. Khmara, Executive Editor, Junior Research Associate of the Shelf Hydrophysics Department of FSBSI FRC MHI RAS

E-mail:

ecology-safety@mhi-ras.ru – editorial board

Publication frequency: quarterly.

Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea is on the LIST of peer reviewed academic journals of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation, where one may publish main research results of a Ph.D. thesis in the following field:

25.00.28 – Oceanology (geographical sciences)

25.00.28 – Oceanology (physical and mathematical sciences)

25.00.29 – Atmosphere and Hydrosphere Physics (physical and mathematical sciences)

25.00.35 – Geoinformatics (geographical sciences)

25.00.36 – Geoecology (by fields) (geographical sciences)

The Journal is indexed in and reposited at:

  • Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI)
  • International Interactive Information and Bibliography System EBSCO
  • Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
  • Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
  • International open publication directory Google Scholar

Journal Coverage: The Russian Federation, other countries.

Publication Languages: Russian, English.

Subscription is taken at post offices according to the catalogue of AO Agentstvo “Rospechat”. Subscription index: 93635.

Important:

The editorial board provides neither chargeable nor agent services. The Journal does not work with agents. Only authors themselves may submit articles. The authors pay no fee. Acceleration of article publication is not available.

The editorial board does not consider manuscripts that have been simultaneously submitted to any other journals. Nor does it consider papers, a significant part of which has already been published as an article or part of another paper. In case the above mentioned situation has been revealed after publication, the editorial board will be compelled to retract the article.

Общая информация

Общая информация

«Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря»

Рецензируемый научно-теоретический журнал.

ISSN 2413-5577

Журнал «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря» (англ. Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea) является преемником выпускавшегося с 1999 г. сборника научных трудов «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря», который до 2014 г. назывался «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон и комплексное использование ресурсов шельфа» (англ. Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones and Comprehensive Use of Shelf Resources).

Его основателем и главным редактором более 20 лет был академик Российской академии наук, академик Национальной академии наук Украины, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, директор Морского гидрофизического института с 2000 по 2014 гг. Виталий Александрович Иванов.

В 2018 году сборник научных трудов «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря» был преобразован в периодический научный журнал с тем же названием.

Научный журнал «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря» публикует результаты исследований, выполняемых отечественными и зарубежными научными организациями в прибрежной и шельфовой зонах морей и океанов по следующим основным направлениям:

  • научные основы комплексного использования природных ресурсов шельфа;
  • состояние и изменчивость морской среды;
  • состояние и изменчивость береговой зоны, берегозащитные сооружения;
  • мониторинг и прогноз возможных последствий антропогенной деятельности;
  • разработка и внедрение новых технологий контроля и мониторинга морской среды.

Конечным результатом исследований является информация о состоянии, изменчивости и возможных последствиях антропогенной деятельности в прибрежных и шельфовых зонах моря, а также средства для выполнения расчетов и информационного обеспечения принятия решений о выполнении работ в прибрежной зоне.

Редакция осуществляет научное рецензирование (одностороннее слепое) всех поступающих в редакцию материалов с целью экспертной оценки. Все рецензенты являются признанными специалистами по тематике рецензируемых материалов. Рецензии хранятся в издательстве и редакции в течение 5 лет. Редакция журнала направляет копии рецензий авторам статей, а также, при поступлении соответствующего запроса, в Министерство науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Учредитель и издатель:

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Федеральный исследовательский центр «Морской гидрофизический институт Российской академии наук» (299011, Российская Федерация, Севастополь, ул. Капитанская, д. 2)

Издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Регистрационный номер ПИ № ФС77-73714 от 21 сентября 2018 г.).

Адрес редакции:

299011, Российская Федерация, Севастополь, ул. Капитанская, д. 2.

Телефоны:

+ 7 (8692) 545716 – Горячкин Юрий Николаевич – главный редактор, главный научный сотрудник отдела гидрофизики шельфа ФГБУН ФИЦ МГИ РАН, д. г. н.

+ 7 (8692) 540180 – Хмара Татьяна Викторовна – ответственный секретарь, младший научный сотрудник отдела гидрофизики шельфа ФГБУН ФИЦ МГИ РАН

Адрес электронной почты:

ecology-safety@mhi-ras.ru – редакция журнала

Периодичность: 4 раза в год.

Журнал «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря» входит в ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ рецензируемых научных изданий ВАК РФ, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук по специальностям:

25.00.28 – Океанология (географические науки),

25.00.28 – Океанология (физико-математические науки),

25.00.29 – Физика атмосферы и гидросферы (физико- математические науки),

25.00.35 – Геоинформатика (географические науки),

25.00.36 – Геоэкология (по отраслям) (географические науки)

Журнал индексируется и архивируется в:

  • Российском индексе научного цитирования (РИНЦ)
  • международной интерактивной справочно-библиографической системе EBSCO
  • международной базе журналов открытого доступа Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
  • международной реферативной базе периодических печатных изданий Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
  • международной базе открытых публикаций Google Академия

Территория распространения журнала: Российская Федерация, зарубежные страны.

Языки публикаций: русский, английский.

Подписка на журнал принимается в отделениях почтовой связи по каталогу АО Агентства «Роспечать». Индекс журнала 93635.

Внимание:

Редакция журнала не оказывает каких-либо платных и агентских услуг. Журнал не работает с посредниками. Статьи принимаются только от авторов. Плата с авторов журнала не взимается. Ускоренные сроки публикации статей не предусмотрены.

Редакция журнала не рассматривает рукописи, одновременно представленные в другие издания, а также работы, которые в большей части уже были где-то опубликованы в виде статьи или части другой работы. В случае обнаружения указанного факта редакция журнала будет вынуждена провести ретрагирование (отзыв) таких публикаций.