Open access

Open access

Articles published on the website of Ecological Safety of Coastal and Shelf Zones of Sea Journal are publicly available. The open access principle adopted by the Journal entirely meets the conditions set forth in Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing, 2003:

  1. A complete paper version and all supplemental materials in a suitable standard electronic format (pdf) are deposited immediately upon publication at the Journal website that seeks to enable open access, unrestricted distribution, interoperability, and long-term storage.
  2. The author and copyright holder grant to all users a free, irrevocable, worldwide, perpetual right of access to, and a license to use, copy, reproduce or distribute the academic paper, in part or in whole, in any format (provided that no significant changes are made to the article, authorship is properly attributed, citations are properly referenced and no bibliographical data are changed), as well as the right to print the article in small quantities for their personal use. If the article is reproduced or distributed in part this should be clearly and unambiguously stated.

Открытый доступ

Открытый доступ

Статьи, размещенные на сайте журнала «Экологическая безопасность прибрежной и шельфовой зон моря», находятся в открытом доступе. Принцип открытого доступа, применяемый в журнале, целиком соответствует условиям, указанным в Заявлении об открытом доступе к публикациям, принятом в г. Бетесда (Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing) в 2003 г.:

  1. Полная версия работы и все сопутствующие материалы в приемлемом стандартном электронном формате (PDF) размещается непосредственно после публикации на сайте журнала, обеспечивающем открытый доступ, неограниченное распространение, возможность взаимодействия и долгосрочное хранение.
  2. Автор и владелец авторских прав безоговорочно предоставляет всем пользователям бесплатно и на неограниченное время право доступа, а также разрешает использовать, копировать, воспроизводить или распространять научную статью по всему миру полностью или частично в любом формате при условии, что в эту статью не будут внесены существенные изменения, будет указано авторство, правильное оформлено цитирование и библиографические данные не будут изменены. Кроме того, предоставляется право печатать статью небольшим тиражом в личных целях. Если статья воспроизводится или распространяется частично, это должно быть четко и недвусмысленно указано.